Key Staff

Executive Principal - Mr A Woodhouse

Senior Leadership Team:

Principal - Mr C McCall

Vice Principal - Mr C Pritchard

Assistant Principal - Mr S McKee

Assistant Principal - Mr A Wilson

Assistant Principal - Mr A Bolton

Associate Assistant Principal - Mrs H Jackson - Safeguarding

Leader of English:

Mr A Bolton

Leader of Maths:

Mr J Cassells

Heads of Faculty:

Mr P Johnson: Design & Technology

Mrs K Rawling: International Studies

Mrs L Stainer: Science

Mr M Williamson: Enrichment

Miss L Anfield: PE

Principal's PA:

Mrs C Wilson

Business Manager:

Claire Gane

Examinations Co-Ordinator:

Mrs K Brittain

Data Analyst:

Miss L Olbison


Mr A Wilson


Mrs A Austin

SEN&D Administration Officer:

Mrs D Lynch

ICT Technician:

Mr D Tams

Senior Site Supervisor:

Mr J Cross

Site Supervisor:

Mr T Hill

Student Support Officers:

Mrs S Pickin

Mr M Dunwell

Mr C Banks

Mrs T Allington

Mrs L Wilcox

Attendance Mentor:

Ms C Morris

Finance Assistant:

Miss E England


Mrs A Cartmell


Mrs B Davis-Clegg